Please visit your favorite ebook retailer to discover other ebooks by Robert G. Williscroft and your favorite online bookseller for their paper versions:

Current events:
The Chicken Little Agenda – Debunking "Experts'" Lies 

Children's books:
The Starman Jones Series
Starman Jones: A Relativity Birthday Present  
Starman Jones Goes to the Dogs (scheduled for release in 2016) ​

The Starchild Series
      Slingshot -
Building the largest machine in Human history
​     The Starchild Compact
- Are we the children of starchildren? 
     The Iapetus Federation (scheduled for release in 2016)
​Operation Ivy Bells
- A novel of the Cold War

Other books:
A System for Protecting SCUBA Divers from the Hazards of Contaminated Water
(PhD dissertation published by the U.S. Department of Commerce, and distributed to Port Captains around the World)
The PIT Diver Series:
     Basic PIT Diver – A programmed instruction text
     Advanced PIT Diver – A programmed instruction text
You Can Dive!

Other writings:
Professional Papers

Other books b y Robert G. Williscroft

More Information
​and to Order

The Iapetus Federation is still in production. You can leave your contact information here, and you will be notified as soon as the novel is available.

Volume Three of The Starchild Series